Personal

Johan Ålrud
070-191 40 43
johan.alrud@elpm.se

Andreas Holmgren
070-640 77 98
andreas.holmgren@elpm.se

Anna Holmgren
070-999 46 94
anna.holmgren@elpm.se

David Nyström
073-558 36 02
david.nystrom@elpm.se

Fredrik Eklöf
070-191 40 42
fredrik.eklof@elpm.se

Susanne Blomqvist
073-558 36 07
susanne.blomqvist@elpm.se

Anders Ström
070-191 40 41
anders.strom@elpm.se

Simon Abrahamsson
073-558 36 03
simon.abrahamsson@elpm.se

Mathias Lilja
073-558 36 04
mathias.lilja@elpm.se

Mikael Eskel
073-558 36 05
mikael.eskel@elpm.se

Tobias Magnusson
073-558 38 64
tobias.magnusson@elpm.se

Seth Abrahamsson
070-816 22 01
seth.abrahamsson@elpm.se

Johan Eklöf
070-191 40 44
johan.eklof@elpm.se

Jessica Söderberg
0501-133 20
jessica.soderberg@elpm.se